Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
November 2017 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
September 2017 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
2017 AFPA Education Day- Series 2
8/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
2017 AFPA Education Day- Series 1
6/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
May 2017 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: Norcross, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
March 2017 Federal Reserve Tour Meeting
3/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
February 2017 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
2/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
January 2017 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
1/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
November 2016 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
11/16/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
October 2016 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
10/19/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
September 2016 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
9/21/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
10th Annual AFPA Education Day
8/17/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
June 2016 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
6/15/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
May 2016 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
5/18/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
April 2016 Monthly Luncheon Meeting
4/20/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal