Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Our Organization
Share |

Our Location

 Thalia N. Carlos Hellenic Community Center

2500 Clairmont Road, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Board of Directors

PresidentJames F. Lock, III, CTP

Immediate Past President- Sheryl J. Farmer, CTP

Vice PresidentGraham Young, CTP

Treasurer- Robert Newton, CTP

Recording Secretary- Michael R. Parker, CTP

Speaker/Program Director- Sherry Scruggs, CTP

Director of Events & Meetings- Jake Green, CTP

Membership Liaison- Chris Hopkins

WebmasterLisa Buckalew, CTP

BoardmemberMark Griffin, CTP

Design HTML Preview
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal